Categories: | Categories:

Ladas Attorneys Appointed to INTA Committees

Congratulations to the following attorneys who were appointed to International Trademark Association (INTA) committees for the 2016-2017 term: Matthew Asbell (Academic Committee), Stephen G. Janoski (Famous and Well Known Marks Committee), Mark Lebow (Trademark Office Practices Committee), Scott Lebson (The Trademark Reporter Committee), Michael Peroff (Internet Committee), and Dennis Prahl (Emerging Issues Committee).

Share b